Republican caucus set Feb. 7

The Republican Party of Minnesota caucus for Senate District 52 will take place 7 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 7. Business items will be the nomination and election of a precinct chair and other precinct officers, the nomination and election of delegates and alternates to the Republican Party of Minnesota Convention, balloting for Republican presidential preference, and consideration of resolutions.

Locations are as follows: Centerville P1-Centerville Elementary School, 1721 Westview St.; Columbus P1-Columbus Town Hall, 16319 Kettle River Blvd.; Forest Lake P1, P2, P3, P4, P5, Forest Lake High School, 6101 Scandia Trail N.; Hugo W1-P1, W2-P1, W2-P2, W3-P1, Hugo City Hall, 14669 Fitzgerald Ave.; Lino Lakes P1, P2, Lino Lakes Elementary School, 725 Main St.; Linwood P1-Linwood Town Hall, 22817 Typo Creek Drive; Marine on St. Croix, Marine Town Hall, 121 Judd St.; Birchwood Village City, Dellwood, Grant, Mahtomedi P1 and P2, Pine Springs, White Bear Lake W4-P2 and Willernie-Mahtomedi High School, 8000 75th St.; May Township, May Town Hall, 13939 Norell Ave. N.; Stillwater W1-P2, W2-P3, W2-P5, W3-P6, W3-P7, W4-P8, W4-P9 and Stillwater Township-Rutherford School, 115 Rutherford St.; Scandia, Scandia Elementary School, 14351 Scandia Trail N.