The Rangers with their first-place trophy in River Falls: Alex Richert, Jack Ebel, Jacob Jankowski, Leo Hipp, Quinn Duffy and Rowan Hume. Not pictured: Tommy Babcock.  (Photo submitted)

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.