Pat Ryan of Ryan Companies, Stacy Bogart of Polaris, Steve Kemp of Polaris, U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar; Polaris CEO Scott Wine, Polaris President Bennett Morgan, U.S. Congressman Chip Cravaack; DEED Commissioner Mark Phillips, Michael Langley of GreaterMSP and Dave Longren of Polaris broke ground on Friday. (Photo by Derrick Knutson/ECM Post Review)

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.