Those breaking ground included: James Barthiaume from Lampert Architects, Leonard Lampert, from Lampert Architects, Doug Borglund from the City of Forest Lake, Aaron Parrish from the City of Forest Lake, Mayor Chris Johnson, Teamvantage President and CEO Ray Newkirk, Teamvantage Vice President Lester Jones, Teamvantage Vice President of Sales Thomas Caron, Bob Weiss of Beacon Bank and David Krause of Beacon Bank. (Photo submitted)