Among the Forest Lake FFA delegates attending the 85th National FFA Convention were Shelby Sandstrom (junior), Joe Ramstad (sophomore), Rachel Huset (junior), Sarah Neeck (sophomore), Rachael Anderson (senior), Advisor Mike Miron, Erin Daninger (2010 graduate), Nathan Daninger (2012 graduate) and Ben Plautz (junior).

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.