Sivarajah routs Ryan, wins re-election in Anoka County

It was never close in the race for District 6’s seat on the Anoka County Board of Commissioners. Board Chair Rhonda Sivarajah rolled to a 13,177-7,473 victory over Kevin Ryan. All 16 precincts have reported.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.