The Forest Lake Area Community Scholarship Foundation’s donor appreciation breakfast brought together representatives from every corner of the educational non-profit. From left: Keynote speaker Gene Hallberg, Forest Lake High School students Gabrielle Galvez, Amy Enrooth, Ellen Heidel, Tanner Lane and Phil Sauer, and CSF co-founder Virgil Grove. Galvez and Heidel represent the school district’s students as members of the CSF Board. (Photo by Clint Riese)