DECA students competing at the district level include, front row: Taylor Thomas, Cassandra Geisner, Tasha Montzka, Sofia Rappa and KimCheng Lee. Middle row: Kayla Pepin, Ali Steenblock, Kennedy Crever and Lillia Theisen. Back row: Nick Ladwig, Derek Geisner, James Swanson, Dan Mollet, Doug Mihelich, Jesse Peterson and Evan Haas.

up arrow