The Southwest Junior High science department teaching team includes Adam Wilson, Sharon Heyer, Angela Larson, Mary Christopherson and (not pictured) Benjamin Dinnies. (Photo submitted)

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.