Robert Roethke of Forest Lake received a master of arts in theological studies at the University of Northwestern in St. Paul.
Zachary Baumtrog of Linwood received an associate in applied science degree in law enforcement at Alexandria Technical & Community College in Alexandria.
Named to the spring 2014 honor roll at Montana State University in Bozeman were Matthew Goossens of Forest Lake and Aubree Elmquist of Lino Lakes.
Local students were named to the Winona State University spring 2014 dean’s list. From Forest Lake: Leah Bentfield, Tyler Bey, Taylor Curtis, Gabrielle Medina, Lisa Olson, Michael Plombon, Daniel Schmid, Amanda Sievers, Shelby Taylor, Kaonoukatee Vue, Russell Wedger, Molly Wiese. From Lino Lakes: Leah Dobihal. From Hugo: Mehan Bolton, Hannah Koivu, Hanna Larson, Shannon Nelson, Meghan Skarda, Kristin Standing. From Wyoming: Erin Liljedahl, Abigail Meyer. From Stacy: Katie Audette, Autumn Beireis, Aleyna Hunt, Dana Scott.
Graduating from Winona State University were Tyler Bey of Forest Lake, BS in business administration, Julie Dobihal of Hugo, BA in mass communication, Christopher Leck of Hugo, BS in nursing, cum laude, Brett Klun of Stacy, AA in liberal arts and sciences.
Bethel University in Arden Hills named area students to its spring 2014 dean’s list: Ryan Biernath of Wyoming, Nicole Olsen of Forest Lake, Stephen Tonkinson of Stacy, Tayt Eiden of Forest Lake, Rachel McKoskey of Forest Lake, Abigail Nelson of Wyoming, Austin Riedeman of Wyoming, Hannah Flowers of Forest Lake and April Gross of Stacy.