Comfort Lake-Forest Lake Watershed District
For the past three years, the City of Forest Lake, the Comfort Lake – Forest Lake (CLFLWD) and Rice Creek (RCWD) watershed districts, and 14 other local units of government have collaborated on an educational program aimed at protecting and improving area lakes, streams and rivers. ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.