Rhonda Sivarajah
For the second consecutive year, Anoka County Commissioner Rhonda Sivarajah was elected chair of the seven-member county board at its organizational meeting January 3, 2012. Commissioner Robyn West was elected vice chair. “I appreciate the opportunity to once again serve as board chair,” Sivaraj...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.