Washington County Board of Commissioners

Commissioner Dennis Hegberg, District 1 of Forest Lake, was elected to serve as chair of the Washington County Board  for the coming year during the board’s meeting on Tuesday in Stillwater. Commissioner Lisa Weik, District 5, will serve as vice chair . The board set the meeting schedule and location for the coming year. The […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow