Washington County Board
Washington County Commissioner Dennis Hegberg was reelected Jan. 13 on a unanimous vote of the Minnesota Counties Intergovernmental Trust Board of Directors to serve as chair in 2012. He represents District 1, which encompasses Birchwood, Dellwood, Forest Lake, Grant, Hugo, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow